Skip to content

Preferred Vendors

You deserve everything to be exactly as you imagined. From your eyeliner to the centerpieces, to the music your guests boogie down to, we can make it happen and we have just the team to do it.

Details matter

Planners

Dotting the I – www.dottingthei-ltd.com
Sweetie Pie Weddings – www.mysweetiepiewedding.com

Say “I DO”

Ceremony Guidance/Officiant

Nearly Wed Coaching – www.nearlywedcoaching.com
Rev. Claire McNulty-Drewes – Inquire for contact information

Plates to celebrate

Catering

Spice of life – www.aspiceoflife.com
Greens Point – https://greenspointcatering.com
Nothing Bundt Cakes – www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Cookies by Kim – instagram.com/cookiesbykimco

Let’s make a toast!

Bar/Liquor

Party Liquor – www.party-liquor.com
Tap Truck Fort Collins – https://taptruckfortcollins.com

Beautiful accents

Florals & Event Extras

A florae – www.aflorae.com
Atmosphere Flowers – www.atmosflowers.com
The Joyful Poppy – thejoyfulpoppy.com
Constant Blossoms – www.facebook.com/constantblossoms

CaptureME Photo Booth – https://capturemecophotobooth.com
Wonder Tours Transportation – www.wondertours.com
Bennu Creative Candles & Soap – bennucreative@gmail.com
Balloons by Payton – (970) 534-8155

You’re the star of the show

Hair/Make-Up & More

The Bridal Goddess – www.thebridalgoddess.com
The Suit Shop – www.suitshop.com

Capture Your Big Day

Photography & Videography

Sarah Lee Welch – www.Sarahleewelchweddings.com
Larson Photo Co. – www.larsenphotoco.com
All Digital Photography – www.alldigitalphotoandvideo.com
Buffalo Film Co – www.buffalofilm.co
Dgass Photography & Videography – www.DgassPhotography.com

SHOW YOUR STYLE

Party Rentals

Wallflower Rentals & D├ęcor – www.wallflowerrentals.com
Primary Event Rentals – https://primaryeventrentals.com
Tattered Creek Rentals – www.tatteredcreek.com

*MUST HAVE RENTAL FOR DAY-OF EVENT

Blue Moon Restroom Trailers – www.bluemoonrental.com

Let’s Dance

Music & DJ

Colorado Sound – www.coloradosounddj.com

It takes a village

Special Vendors

Magic Properties – www.magic-properties.com
Tavri Gipson, Realtor – porchlightgroup.com/realestate/agent/tavri-gipson
Frontier Stone – https://frontierstonellc.com

A huge THANK YOU to all our amazing Vendors!

en_USEnglish